Contact us

LPA - Internal


IMRC logo


Lasers and Photonics Applications group
Heriot Watt University Edinburgh logo

Contact us

Email and telephone details:
Phone1 Name Email Room Position
3085 Howard J Baker H.J.Baker@hw.ac.uk EM G.03 Professor
3081 Denis R Hall D.R.Hall@hw.ac.uk EM G.04 Professor
3086 Aaron M McKay A.M.Mckay@hw.ac.uk EM G.02 Research Associate
3086 Ian J Thomson I.Thomson@hw.ac.uk EM G.02 Research Associate
3086 Keith A Serrels K.A.Serrels@hw.ac.uk EM G.02 Research Associate
3650 Victor Valles-Gomez Vv10@hw.ac.uk DB 1.09 Postgraduate Student
3645 Alberto Campos Zatarain Ac91@hw.ac.uk DB 1.12 Postgraduate Student
3061 Natalia Trela Nt40@hw.ac.uk DB G.42 Postgraduate Student
3063 Krystian Wlodarczyk Klw6@hw.ac.uk DB 1.10 Postgraduate Student

Postal address:

School of EPS - Dept of Physics
Earl Mountbatten Building
Heriot-Watt University
Edinburgh, EH14 4AS, UK

View Larger Map


<back to top>